International Stockist Directory

       

USA      
Pajamagram         www.pajamagram.com
           
Only Hearts : New York 10024 212-724-5608 http://www2.onlyhearts.com/
Top Drawer : Houston 77056 (713) 784-8707 http://www.topdrawerlingerie.com/
Confidentially Yours : Champaign IL 61821 12173660244 www.cybras.com
Shoe vault : Port Washington, New York 11050 516 918 9484  
Femme By Ashley : Red Bank, New Jersey 07701 732 747 1046 http://www.femmebyashley.com/
           
Germany      
IG Von der Linde : Hannover 30038   http://www.igvonderlinde.de/
Lengermann & Trieschmann : Osnabruck 49074 4954133113-270 http://www.l-t.de/
Maute Benger : Stuttgart 70173 07 11294164 http://www.maute-benger.de/
Pemsel modevertriebs : Haunsheim 89437 09072/2534  
Nightwear dessous : Koln 50858 02234/9878854 http://www.night-wear-shop.de/
Meishlahn : Kiel 24105 (431) 9 97 80 http://www.meislahn.de/
Baitinger Dessous und Wasche : Stuttgart 70173 0711 51 889 449 http://www.baitinger-dessous.de/
Wasche und Strumpfmoden Koch : Munster 48143 4925142020  
Schlier : Wuerzburg 97070   http://www.schlier.com/
Betten Rid : Kirchheim-Heimstetten 85551   http://www.bettenrid.de/
Mompti : Ahrensburg 22926 04102-32774 http://www.mompti.de/
Reich Online Services         http://www.reich-online.biz/
Hagen Grote         http://www.hagengrote.de/
           
Canada      
Distributor          
Paragon International          
Contact : Clara Isopo          
Tel : 416 674 8884          
Email : picclara@picparagon.com          
           
Switzerland      
Schaerer Linder : Luzern 6003 +41 41 210 30 27  
           
Czech Republic      
           
Distributor          
Contact : Petr Krejci          
Tel : +42 0382 219482          
Email : petr@petrvok.cz          
           
Jana fashion : Prerov      
Lureka : Prague 15000 +420602303663  
           
Spain      
Donna : Barcelona 08014 +34 934 907 411  
           
Portugal      
Ella Lingerie : Lisbon 1050-094   http://www.elalingerie.pt
           
Greece      
           
Distributor          
Helen Lingerie          
Contact : Ioannis Ioannidis          
Tel : +30 2310 685301          
Email : info@helen.gr          
           
Helen Lingerie : Thessaloniki      
           
Norway      
Aud's Undertoysalong : Strommen      
Sorbo : Hoveveien      
           
Belgium      
Kris : Geel   014 58 42 25  
       
Holland      
De Magneet : JG Den Haag      
           
Australia      
Anari Lingerie : Mosman NSW   9969-7680 http://anarilingerie.com/
Elleran Lingerie : St Ives Shopping Village NSW      
Pams Place : Lindfield NSW   (02) 9416 2415  
           
Lebanon      
Jennifer Lingerie : Beirut      
           
Kazakhstan      
Diva Lingerie : Almaty